Lorraine M. Doan Publishing

An Independent Music Publishing Company

Available in Religious Gift and Book Shops

The Holy Rosary

Includes all four mysteries
Recited with original background vocals and orchestration

Music Samples

1. The Glorious Mysteries

2. The Resurrection
3. The Ascension
4. The Descent of the Holy Spirit
5. The Assumption
6. The Coronation

13. The Sorrowful Mysteries

14. The Agony in the Garden
15. The Scourging at the Pillar
16. The Crowning with Thorns
17. The Carrying of the Cross
18. The Crucifixion

7. The Joyful Mysteries

8. The Annunciation
9. The Visitation
10. The Nativity
11. The Presentation
12. The Finding in the Temple

19. The Luminous Mysteries

20. The Baptism of Christ in the Jordan
21. The Wedding Feast at Cana
22. The Announcement of the Kingdom
23. The Transfiguration
24. The Institution of the Eucharist